MARBC Council of 16 (2017)

Terms ending in 2017:
Chris Weeks, Kent City Baptist Church, Kent City
Ken Pierpont, Jr., Evangel Baptist Church, Taylor
Scott Florida, Alpine Baptist Church, Comstock Park

Terms ending in 2018
Tom Townsend, Calvary Baptist Church, Battle Creek
Doug Crawford, West Cannon Baptist Church, Belmont
Marc Herron, First Baptist Church, Caro

Terms ending in 2019
Jeff Burr, Forest Hills Baptist Church, Grand Rapids
Dave Sill, Shelby Road Baptist Church, Shelby
Mark Cizauskas, First Baptist Church, Rochester

Regional Representatives
Steve Ayers, Faith Baptist Church, Benzonia (Northern)
Phil Devaney, Bethel Baptist Church, Britton (Southern)
Aaron Hadley, First Baptist Church, Edmore (Central)
Lewis Hague, Blessed Hope Baptist, Escanaba (UP)
John Nixon, North Park Baptist, Grand Rapids (GR)
Scott Church, Trinity Baptist, Muskegon (Western)
Jack Dowden, Emmanuel Baptist, Flint (Eastern)

Council of 16 Officers:
Dave Sill, Chairman
Jeff Burr, Vice Chairman
Aaron Hadley, Secretary
Mark Cizauskas, Treasurer

News and articles to your Email

Receive free email updates with the latest news available on the website.